4 Mothers

Fall nights are perfect for snuggling up with a good book. Here is a list of what we’ve been reading.  What’s been on your bedside table that is worth sharing?  The holidays are coming up and we love adding books to our wish-list.

From Beth-Anne 

Rurally Screwed by Jessie Knadler

Carol reviewed this book a few months back and the next time we got together she passed it along to me.  I enjoyed Jessie’s tale: big city girl falls in love with a cowboy but the road to love and marriage is anything but smooth.  Is it wrong that I was humming the theme to Green Acres in my head when I went to pick it up each night?  Jessie and her cowboy are living and raising their daughter in rural Virginia where she continues to write professionally and blog at Rurally Screwed.

A Charmed Life by Beth Bernstein

View original post 825 more words

