Love & Handicapping

When we place a wager we always consider many possible outcomes with many possible victors. In some betting scenarios we don’t even have to bet on the ONE winner but on the top contenders. It’s the one thing of love and sport that is true; there is never just one winner.

We all dream of the one true love. I was indeed one of those people. Through my teen years that was my fantasy to find true love. I am still searching for the “one” and trying to understand true love. I have been in and out of love several times in my life and each time it was a completely different experience and in my heart I still love them all. With that epiphany I had to ask myself the tough question, “Am I polyamorous?”  The answer was a startling yes; I am polyamorous.

Before I go…

View original post 273 more words

