into mind

My very first DIY post on this blog was a ring bracelet tutorial that I posted nearly a year ago and, yes, ring bracelets are still my favourite jewellery pieces to make and wear. I like them so much because, although they have become more popular this year and a few high street retailers carry them, I don’t see too many people wearing them. No matter how delicate and subtle the chain is, a ring bracelet is always an eye-catcher.
To check out my other ring bracelet/ slave bracelet tutorials, click here, here or here.

What you need:
– silver chain
– one lobster clasp
– four jump rings
– pliers and a wire cutter (or strong scissors)

The pic below shows the basic design of the bracelet. Cut the chain into five segments. I use the following measurements (I have relatively medium-sized hands I think):

– ring…

View original post 113 more words

